Menu

Træneroversigt

Senest opdateret: 12.02.2019   |    Foråret 2019   Mail
Herrer Serie 1  
Træner Henrik Bruun 25325884   henrik@nibefestival.dk
Assistenttræner Bjarke Skau 22140285  bjarkeskau@mail.dk
Holdleder Franz Trikker 20221606  
Herrer serie 4      
Træner  Nicolai Nielsen  51880845   
Holdleder Allan Nielsen  31551300   
Grand oldboys  
Kontaktperson Jesper Møller 22634032 jmoeller81@gmail.com
Veteraner   
Kontaktperson Kurt Jensen 40312575 kurtjensen@hotmail.com
Drenge U19        
Træner Vakant    
Drenge U17-U16     
Træner Jan Louberg 28101846  Jlouberg@hotmail.com
Trænerassistent Kenneth Nielsen    
Koordinator Vakant    
Drenge U15  
Træner Kjeld Korsholm Borum 50667551 downunder.borum@gmail.com
Træner Henrik Lund Jensen 20409280 henrik@lykketronic.dk
Koordinator  Susanne Adelsen 28435794 bachadelsen@waoomail.dk 
Drenge U14    
Træner Tore Rubak 61277766 tore@nibeboldklub.dk
Træner Nicklas Hansen 21967471 nicklashansen1@yahoo.dk
Træner Simon Valentin Jensen 21492067  
Koordinator Lise Baagø 42187383 rimmen@outlook.dk
Drenge U13    
Træner Thomas Hougaard Pedersen 41881151 thomas@kierchpedersen.dk
Træner Allan Hurup 40688148 allan.hurup@gmail.com
Træner Johnny Nør 40917091 jox@kabelmail.dk
Assistenttræner Johnny Johansen 30283566 johmal@privat.dk
Koordinator Karina Hindsdal 21741461 kahi221273@me.com
Drenge U12    
Træner Keld Pedersen 20604660 kpde@hotmail.com
Træner Tobias Skov Rømer 50858292 tobias.skov@hotmail.dk
Træner Søren Staun 41231735 sorenstaun@hotmail.com
Koordinator Anne Flak   flak.petersen@gmail.com
Drenge U11        
Træner Thomas Grøn Nielsen 29927252 thomas.nibe@gmail.com
Træner Thomas Juul Jørgensen 61795002 fam.kalstrup105@gmail.com
Assistenttræner Thomas Hoe Larsen    
Assistenttræner Anders Frederiksen Larsen 29930925 anders.frederiksen.larsen@gmail.com
Assistenttræner Lucas Bilenberg Pihl 30862778 luca3671@nibeko.dk
Koordinator Heidi Hvistendahl 71755907 Heidi.hvistendahl@gmail.com
Drenge U10        
Træner Vakant    
Træner Vakant    
Træner Niels Henrik Nielsen 26801910 nhn1974@hotmail.com
Koordinator Martin Lundegaard Schou 20628415 mls@cowi.com
Koordinator Nils Rodh 40505064 nilsrodh@gmail.com
Drenge U9       
Træner Henrik Richard Toudahl 41882660 hen_tou@mail.com
Træner Carsten Bach Pedersen 41281300 cbpedersen@yahoo.dk
Træner Niels Witrup Andersen 22768979 nielsw@hotmail.com
Koordinator Steffen Bek 20660101  steffenbek@gmail.com
Drenge U8      
Træner Søren Jepsen 22695587  herdichek@live.dk
Træner Rene Nielsen 29250773 rene@detgrafiskehjoerne.dk
Træner Jan Thomsen 25379667 he.ja@cool.dk
Træner Morten Østergaard Bach 51729380 bachclausen@gmail.com
Koordinator Oskar Mogensen 40744663 mogensenoskar@gmail.com
Drenge U5-U6-U7       
Træner Morten Jørgensen 51514497  mojhdn@hotmail.com
Træner Louise Madsgaard 42721110 louisemadsgaard@gmail.com​
Træner Kasper Dorin Jacobsen 21690803 Kasper.dorin@gmail.com​
Træner Jens L. Frederiksen 23446335 Jenslundfrederiksen@gmail.com​
Træner Jacob Skøtt 42502745 jacobzimmer@hotmail.com
Træner Malene Rousing 26353637 malenerousing@gmail.com
       
       
Kvinder serie 1 og 2      
Træner Diana Bergmos  60388385 diana_bergmos@hotmail.com
Holdleder serie 2 Michael Frendrup  29931144  michael@nibeboldklub.dk 
Younggirls      
Kontantperson Marianne Krogsgaard 22759050 kirokamma@mail.dk
Piger U15   
Træner Michael Frendrup 29931144 michael@nibeboldklub.dk
Koordinator Mette Heinig 27290040 heinig@live.dk
Piger U14   
Træner Per Linde 42400008 sunhill18@gmail.com
Træner Camilla Strøm 2252 4471 camilla_strom@hotmail.com
Ass. Træner og koordinator      
Piger U13    
Træner Jesper Toft Nielsen 23348006 jtoft1@hotmail.com
Træner Alex Kristian Hansen 61265595 alexkh23@hotmail.com
Piger  U12    
Træner Per Frost 25415145 nattergalen6@hotmail.com
Træner Steffen Borrisholt Sørensen 22185447 sbs@neasenergy.com
Træner Kenneth W. Petersen 61676676 kennethwp@gmail.com
Koordinator Thilda Jensen 51424781  thildajensen@hotmail.com
Piger U10-U11   
Træner Christian Holm 28747830 christensenholm@gmail.com
Træner Mette Christensen 22946271 mettefchristensen@hotmail.com
Assistenttræner Michael Pedersen   pedersenmichael89@gmail.com
Ass. træner Camilla Sørensen 61600840 maria-nibe@hotmail.com
Ass. træner Astrid Klein 20303386 rikkeklein2803@gmail.com
Træner Jesper Mark Henriksen   Jespermarkhenriksen@gmail.com
Piger U8-U9   
Træner Troels Krogh 20832061 tfagekrogh@gmail.com
Træner Peter Sølund Røgilds   peter@vilstedfriskole.dk
Koordinator Vakant    
Træner Dan Heinig 22126652 dan.heinig@live.dk
Træner Anette Bloch 53607462  anettebloch@outlook.dk 
       
       
Mini-Banden      
Træner Dan Heinig 22126652 dan.heinig@live.dk 
Træner Christian Jensen  22623115  csjensen82@gmail.com
Træner Sanne Krogh    
Træner Jane Andersen Dyrehauge    
Træner  Mikkel Dyrehauge    
       
Målmændstrænere      
Træner Carsten Christensen    
  Søren Egebæk 20974618  s.egebaek@gmail.com 
  Nanna Julin   22385998  nannajulin@hotmail.com 
  Thea Sloth Larsen  30285125  
       
Børne- og Ungeudvalget Lars Feldthaus   lars@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Mette Heinig 27290040 metteh@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Anna Sørensen   anna@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Henrik Lund Jensen 20409280 henrik@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Finn Pilgaard 61680280  finn@nibeboldklub.dk
       
       
Bestyrelsen Knud Tobiasen Formand knud@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Mette Bach Kasserer mette@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Martin Rosbech Bestyrelsen martin@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Thomas Juul Jørgensen Bestyrelsen thomas@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Troels Fage Krogh Bestyrelsen troels@nibeboldklub.dk