Menu

Træneroversigt

 

Senest opdateret 14.10.2020   -   Efterår 2020

   
   
Herre serie 1      
Træner  Nicolai Nielsen  51880845  nicolai.nielsen.1983@gmail.com
Træner Allan Nicolajsen 42173543 allannicolajsen@hotmail.com
Herre serie 3      
Træner Ervin Softic 22448526 softic_87@hotmail.com
Holdleder Thomas Jensen 20973318 thomasjensen32@live.dk
Oldboys +32      
Kontaktperson Troels Fage Krogh 20832061  
Grand oldboys  
Kontaktperson Ulrik Burlund 23390041  
Veteraner   
Kontaktperson 59+ Børge Lindberg 61905012 b.lindberg.privat@gmail.com
Kontaktperson 53+ Claus Kirring, Peter Gørlitz    
Drenge C16 + 7M  
Træner Jan Louberg 28101846 Jlouberg@hotmail.com
Trænerassistent Kenneth Nielsen 21769684 kni@attiri.dk
Drenge U19  
Træner Jan Louberg 28101846 Jlouberg@hotmail.com
Trænerassistent Kenneth Nielsen 21769684 kni@attiri.dk
Koordinator Vakant    
Drenge U16  
Træner Tore Rubak 61277766 torerubak@Hotmail.com
Træner Søren Mørch  41424378 smorch@outlook.dk
Koordinator Maria Lyngsø Sørensen 61603307 maria-nibe@Hotmail.com
Drenge U15  
Træner  Finn Pilgaard 61680250 fpilgaard@hotmail.com
Assistenttræner Johnny Johansen 30283566 johmal@privat.dk
Koordinator Karina Hindsdal 21741461 kahi221273@me.com
Drenge U14  
Træner Søren Staun 41231735 sorenstaun@hotmail.com
Drenge U13      
Træner Thomas Hoe Larsen 24271588 hoelarsen@hotmail.com
Træner Kaj Erik Larsen 29822132  
Koordinator Katrine Fossum 27440064 katrinefossum@gmail.com
Drenge U12      
Træner Nils Rodh 40505064 nilsrodh@gmail.com 
Koordinator Martin Lundegaard Schou 20628415 mls@cowi.com
Drenge U11      
Træner Carsten Bach Pedersen 41281300 cbpedersen@yahoo.dk
Træner Karsten Munk 20627548 Munkholme@gmail.com
Træner Niels Witrup Andersen 22768979 nielsw@hotmail.com
Koordinator Steffen Bek 20660101  steffenbek@gmail.com
Drenge U10      
Træner Jan Thomsen 25379667 he.ja@cool.dk
Træner Morten Østergaard Bach 51729380 bachclausen@gmail.com
Træner Steffen Sørensen 22185447  
Assistenttræner Noah Rokkedahl Nielsen    
Koordinator Frank Thinggaard    
Drenge U9      
Træner Jens Lund Frederiksen 23446335 Jenslundfrederiksen@gmail.com
Træner Malene Rousing 26353637 malenerousing@gmail.com
Træner Lasse Steffensen 53581611 maksumic_1977@hotmail.com
Drenge U8      
Træner Morten Jørgensen 51514497  mojhdn@hotmail.com
Træner Jacob Skøtt 42502775 jacobzimmer@hotmail.com
Træner Martin Glintborg 25510009 martinglintborg4@gmail.com
Drenge U6-U7      
Træner Martin Christensen 60487190 mcdiesel80@gmail.com
Træner Kasper Dorin 21690803 kasper.dorin@gmail.com
       
       
Kvinder  Jyllandsserien og serie 2      
Træner Jens Thorup  24988124  
Holdleder serie 2 Michael Frendrup  29931144  michael@nibeboldklub.dk 
Younggirls      
Kontantperson Marianne Krogsgaard 22759050 kirokamma@mail.dk
Piger U16  
Træner Per Linde 42400008 sunhill18@gmail.com
Ass. Træner og koordinator Vakant    
Piger U14-15  
Træner Michael Frendrup 29931144 michael@nibeboldklub.dk
Træner Bjarne Vestergaard 96718746 vestergaard.m.b@gmail.com
Træner Bjarke Skau 22140285 bjarkeskau@gmail.com
Koordinator Camilla Jepsen   camillajepsen@hotmail.dk
Koordinator Lone Sørensen   teglageren@hotmail.com
Piger U12/U13  
Træner Christian Holm 28747830 christensenholm@gmail.com
Assistenttræner Michael Pedersen 22450645 pedersenmichael89@gmail.com
Assistenttræner Laura Tolbod 51719391 lauratoldbod33@gmail.com
Koordinator Jesper Mark Henriksen   Jespermarkhenriksen@gmail.com
Piger U11  
Træner Peter Sølund Røgilds 40859973 peter@vilstedfriskole.dk
Træner Kim Brix Lundtoft   kimlundtoft@gmail.com
Koordinator Louise Skøtt Zimmer 22624883 Jacobsen.louise@gmail.com
Piger U10      
Træner Dan Heinig 22126652 dan.heinig@live.dk
Træner Troels Fage Krogh 20832061   tfagekrogh@gmail.com 
Koordinator  Mick Andersen  20692801   mick13@live.dk 
Piger U6      
Træner Søren Buus Lynggaard 61889631 lynggaardsoren@gmail.com
Trænerassistent Kristina Dalstrup Jørgensen 30262303 kristinadalstrup@hotmail.com
       
Mini-Banden      
Træner      
Træner      
Træner Paw Madsen 51729445   
       
Målmandstrænere      
  Jonas Frendrup 51775044  
       
Børne- og Ungeudvalget      
Kontaktperson for U5-U8 Lars Feldthaus 60213903  lars@nibeboldklub.dk
       
Kontaktperson for U9-U12 Mette Heinig 27290040 metteh@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Jakob Skøtt 42502745 jacobzimmer@hotmail.com
       
Kontaktperson for U13-U18 Finn Pilgaard, formand 61680250 finn@nibeboldklub.dk
       
       
Bestyrelsen:      
Formand Mads Hviid 41691727 mads@nibeboldklub.dk
       
Kasser, og medlemmer Mette Bach 40850335 mette@nibeboldklub.dk
       
Sponsor og Cafeteria Martin Rosbech 91311851 martin@nibeboldklub.dk
       
"Det sportslige" Thomas Juul Jørgensen 61795002 thomas@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Helle Boddington   Helle@nibeboldklub.dk