Menu

Træneroversigt

Senest opdateret: 18.10.2018   |    Efteråret 2018   Mail
Herrer Serie 1  
Træner Henrik Bruun 25325884   henrik@nibefestival.dk
Assistenttræner Bjarke Skau 22140285  bjarkeskau@mail.dk
Holdleder Allan Nicolajsen 42173543 allannicolajsen@hotmail.com 
Herrer serie 4      
Træner  Nicolai Nielsen  51880845   
Holdleder Allan Nielsen  31551300   
Grand oldboys  
Kontaktperson Jesper Møller 22634032 jmoeller81@gmail.com
Veteraner   
Kontaktperson Kurt Jensen 40312575 kurtjensen@hotmail.com
Drenge U19        
Træner Vakant    
Drenge U17-U16     
Træner Jan Louberg 28101846  Jlouberg@hotmail.com
Trænerassistent Kenneth Nielsen    
Koordinator Tine Faurholdt   tinefaurholdt@gmail.com
Drenge U15  
Træner Kjeld Korsholm Borum 50667551 downunder.borum@gmail.com
Træner Henrik Lund Jensen 20409280 henrik@lykketronic.dk
Koordinator  Susanne Adelsen 28435794 bachadelsen@waoomail.dk 
Drenge U14    
Træner Tore Rubak 61277766 tore@nibeboldklub.dk
Træner Nicklas Hansen 21967471 nicklashansen1@yahoo.dk
Træner Gustav Knudsen 51410803 gustavknudsen03@gmail.com
Koordinator Lise Baagø 42187383 rimmen@outlook.dk
Drenge U13    
Træner Thomas Hougaard Pedersen 41881151 thomas@kierchpedersen.dk
Træner Allan Hurup 40688148 allan.hurup@gmail.com
Træner Johnny Nør 40917091 jox@kabelmail.dk
Assistenttræner Johnny Johansen 30283566 johmal@privat.dk
Koordinator Karina Hindsdal 21741461 kahi221273@me.com
Drenge U12    
Træner Keld Pedersen 20604660 kpde@hotmail.com
Træner Tobias Skov Rømer 50858292 tobias.skov@hotmail.dk
Træner Søren Staun 41231735 sorenstaun@hotmail.com
Koordinator Anne Flak   flak.petersen@gmail.com
Drenge U11        
Træner Thomas Grøn Nielsen 29927252 thomas.nibe@gmail.com
Træner Thomas Juul Jørgensen 61795002 fam.kalstrup105@gmail.com
Assistenttræner Thomas Hoe Larsen    
Koordinator Heidi Hvistendahl 71755907 Heidi.hvistendahl@gmail.com
Drenge U10        
Træner Rasmus Staun   rasstaun@gmail.com
Træner Jonas Riskjær Laursen   jonasrl@hotmail.com
Træner Niels Henrik Nielsen 26801910 nhn1974@hotmail.com
Koordinator Martin Lundegaard Schou 20628415 mls@cowi.com
Koordinator Nils Rodh 40505064 nilsrodh@gmail.com
Drenge U9       
Træner Henrik Richard Toudahl 41882660 hen_tou@mail.com
Træner Carsten Bach Pedersen 41281300 cbpedersen@yahoo.dk
Træner Niels Witrup Andersen 22768979 nielsw@hotmail.com
Koordinator Steffen Bek 20660101  steffenbek@gmail.com
Drenge U8      
Træner Søren Jepsen 22695587  herdichek@live.dk
Træner Rene Nielsen 29250773 rene@detgrafiskehjoerne.dk
Træner Jan Thomsen 25379667 he.ja@cool.dk
Træner Morten Østergaard Bach 51729380 bachclausen@gmail.com
Koordinator Oskar Mogensen 40744663 mogensenoskar@gmail.com
Drenge U5-U6-U7       
Træner Morten Jørgensen 51514497  mojhdn@hotmail.com
Træner Louise Madsgaard 42721110 louisemadsgaard@gmail.com​
Træner Kasper Dorin Jacobsen 21690803 Kasper.dorin@gmail.com​
Træner Jens L. Frederiksen 23446335 Jenslundfrederiksen@gmail.com​
Træner Jacob Skøtt 42502745 jacobzimmer@hotmail.com
Træner Malene Rousing 26353637 malenerousing@gmail.com
       
       
Kvinder serie 1      
Træner Jørgen Andersen 42724040 rugvangen21@gmail.com
Holdleder Diana Bergmos  60388385 diana_bergmos@hotmail.com
Kvinder serie 2 Michael Frendrup 29931144 michael@nibeboldklub.dk
Holdleder      
Younggirls      
Kontantperson Marianne Krogsgaard 22759050 kirokamma@mail.dk
Piger U15   
Træner Michael Frendrup 29931144 michael@nibeboldklub.dk
Koordinator Mette Heinig 27290040 heinig@live.dk
Piger U14   
Træner Per Linde 42400008 sunhill18@gmail.com
Træner Camilla Strøm 2252 4471 camilla_strom@hotmail.com
Ass. Træner og koordinator      
Piger U13    
Træner Jesper Toft Nielsen 23348006 jtoft1@hotmail.com
Træner Alex Kristian Hansen 61265595 alexkh23@hotmail.com
Piger  U12    
Træner Per Frost 25415145 nattergalen6@hotmail.com
Træner Steffen Borrisholt Sørensen 22185447 sbs@neasenergy.com
Træner Kenneth W. Petersen 61676676 kennethwp@gmail.com
Koordinator Karina Gaunø   karina@gauno.dk
Piger U10-U11   
Træner Christian Holm 28747830 christensenholm@gmail.com
Træner Mette Christensen 22946271 mettefchristensen@hotmail.com
Assistenttræner Michael Pedersen   pedersenmichael89@gmail.com
Ass. træner Camilla Sørensen 61600840 maria-nibe@hotmail.com
Ass. træner Astrid Klein 20303386 rikkeklein2803@gmail.com
Træner Jesper Mark Henriksen   Jespermarkhenriksen@gmail.com
Piger U8-U9   
Træner Troels Krogh 20832061 tfagekrogh@gmail.com
Træner Peter Sølund Røgilds   peter@vilstedfriskole.dk
Koordinator Lene Luther Rasmussen 22741644 leneluther@gmail.com
Træner Dan Heinig 22126652 dan.heinig@live.dk
       
       
       
       
Træner Anette Bloch 53607462 anettebloch@outlook.dk
Mini-Banden      
Træner Dan Heinig 22126652 dan.heinig@live.dk 
Træner Christian Jensen  22623115  csjensen82@gmail.com
Træner Sanne Krogh    
Træner Jane Andersen Dyrehauge    
Træner  Mikkel Dyrehauge    
       
Målmændstrænere      
Træner Carsten Christensen    
  Søren Egebæk 20974618  s.egebaek@gmail.com 
  Nanna Julin   22385998  nannajulin@hotmail.com 
       
B&U KONTAKTPERSON TIL U13 - U18 Anders Fokdal 25202130 anders@nibeboldklub.dk
       
B&U KONTAKTPERSON TIL U9 - U12 Mette Heinig 27290040 metteh@nibeboldklub.dk
       
B&U KONTAKTPERSON TIL U5 - U8 Vakant    
       
B&U Henrik Lund Jensen 20409280 henrik@nibeboldklub.dk
       
B&U Vakant    
       
       
BESTYRELSEN Knud Tobiasen Formand knud@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Marianne Staun Nørgaard Kasserer marianne@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Mette Bach Bestyrelsen mette@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Helle Boddington Bestyrelsen helle@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Troels Fage Krogh Bestyrelsen troels@nibeboldklub.dk