Menu

Træneroversigt

Senest opdateret:13.09.2019   |    Efterår 2019    
Herrer Serie 1  
Træner Henrik Bruun 25325884   henrik@nibefestival.dk
Assistenttræner Bjarke Skau 22140285  bjarkeskau@mail.dk
Holdleder Franz Trikker 20221606 franz@nibeboldklub.dk
Herrer serie 4      
Træner  Nicolai Nielsen  51880845   
Holdleder Allan Nielsen  31551300   
Grand oldboys  
Kontaktperson Jesper Møller 22634032 jmoeller81@gmail.com
Veteraner   
Kontaktperson Børge Lindberg 61905012 b.lindberg.privat@gmail.com
Drenge U19  
Træner Jan Louberg 28101846  Jlouberg@hotmail.com
Trænerassistent Kenneth Nielsen   kni@attiri.dk
Koordinator Vakant    
Drenge U16  
Træner Allan Hurup 41881151 allan.hurup@gmail.com
Træner Vakant    
Koordinator  Susanne Adelsen 28435794  
Drenge U15  
Træner Tore Rubak 61277766 torerubak@Hotmail.com
Koordinator Maria Lyngsø Sørensen 61603307 maria-nibe@Hotmail.com
Drenge U14  
Træner Jari Nielsen    
Træner Nicklas Hansen    
Træner Allan Hurup 41881151 allan.hurup@gmail.com
Assistenttræner Johnny Johansen 30283566 johmal@privat.dk
Koordinator Karina Hindsdal 21741461 kahi221273@me.com
Drenge U13  
Træner Keld Pedersen 20604660 kpde@hotmail.com
Træner Tobias Skov Rømer 50858292 tobias.skov@hotmail.dk
Træner Søren Staun 41231735 sorenstaun@hotmail.com
Drenge U12        
Træner Thomas Grøn Nielsen 29927252 thomas.nibe@gmail.com
Træner Thomas Hoe Larsen   hoelarsen@hotmail.com
Træner Kaj Erik Larsen 29822132  
Koordinator Heidi Hvistendahl 71755907 Heidi.hvistendahl@gmail.com
Drenge U11      
Træner Nils Rodh 40505064 nilsrodh@gmail.com 
Træner Jakob Pedersen    
Træner Niels Henrik Nielsen 26801910 nhn1974@hotmail.com
Koordinator Martin Lundegaard Schou 20628415 mls@cowi.com
Drenge U10      
Træner Henrik Richard Toudahl 41882660 hen_tou@mail.com
Træner Carsten Bach Pedersen 41281300 cbpedersen@yahoo.dk
Træner Karsten Munk 20627548 Munkholme@gmail.com
Træner Niels Witrup Andersen 22768979 nielsw@hotmail.com
Koordinator Steffen Bek 20660101  steffenbek@gmail.com
Drenge U9      
Træner Rene Nielsen 29250773 rene@detgrafiskehjoerne.dk
Træner Jan Thomsen 25379667 he.ja@cool.dk
Træner Morten Østergaard Bach 51729380 bachclausen@gmail.com
Assistenttræner Noah Rokkedahl Nielsen    
Koordinator Frank Thinggaard    
Drenge U8      
Træner Jens Lund Frederiksen 23446335 Jenslundfrederiksen@gmail.com
Træner Malene Rousing 26353637 malenerousing@gmail.com
Drenge U7       
Træner Morten Jørgensen 51514497  mojhdn@hotmail.com
Træner Kasper Dorin Jacobsen 21690803  
Træner Jacob Skøtt 42502745 jacobzimmer@hotmail.com
Drenge U5-U6      
Træner Tim Thøgersen    
Koordinator Jon Schultz    
       
Kvinder serie 1 og 2      
Træner Diana Bergmos  60388385 diana_bergmos@hotmail.com
Holdleder serie 2 Michael Frendrup  29931144  michael@nibeboldklub.dk 
Younggirls      
Kontantperson Marianne Krogsgaard 22759050 kirokamma@mail.dk
Piger U16   
Træner Michael Frendrup 29931144 michael@nibeboldklub.dk
Koordinator Mette Heinig 27290040 heinig@live.dk
Piger U15  
Træner Per Linde 42400008 sunhill18@gmail.com
Træner Camilla Strøm 2252 4471 camilla_strom@hotmail.com
Ass. Træner og koordinator      
Piger U14  
Træner Jesper Toft Nielsen 23348006 jtoft1@hotmail.com
Træner Bjarne Vestergaard    
Koordinator Alex Kristian Hansen 61265595 alexkh23@hotmail.com
Piger  U13  
Træner Per Frost 25415145 nattergalen6@hotmail.com
Træner Steffen Borrisholt Sørensen 22185447 sbs@neasenergy.com
Koordinator Thilda Jensen 51424781  thildajensen@hotmail.com
Piger U11/U12  
Træner Christian Holm 28747830 christensenholm@gmail.com
Træner Mette Christensen 22946271 mettefchristensen@hotmail.com
Assistenttræner Michael Pedersen   pedersenmichael89@gmail.com
Koordinator Jesper Mark Henriksen   Jespermarkhenriksen@gmail.com
Piger U10  
Træner Peter Sølund Røgilds 40859973 peter@vilstedfriskole.dk
Træner Kim Brix Lundtoft   kimlundtoft@gmail.com
Koordinator Louise Skøtt Zimmer 22624883 Jacobsen.louise@gmail.com
Piger U9      
Træner Dan Heinig 22126652 dan.heinig@live.dk
Træner Troels Fage Krogh 20832061   tfagekrogh@gmail.com 
Koordinator  Mick Andersen  20692801   mick13@live.dk 
Piger U6-U8      
Træner Tim Thøgersen    
Koordinator Jon Schultz    
       
Mini-Banden      
Træner Dan Heinig 22126652 dan.heinig@live.dk 
Træner Martin Svendsen    
Træner Paw Madsen 51729445   
       
Målmandstrænere      
  Nanna Julin   22385998  nannajulin@hotmail.com 
  Thea Sloth Larsen  30285125  
       
Børne- og Ungeudvalget      
Kontaktperson for U5-U8 Lars Feldthaus 60213903  lars@nibeboldklub.dk
       
Kontaktperson for U9-U12 Mette Heinig 27290040 metteh@nibeboldklub.dk
       
Kontaktperson for U5-U8 Anna Sørensen 29788268  anna@nibeboldklub.dk
       
Kontaktperson for U13-U18 Henrik Lund Jensen 20409280 henrik@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Finn Pilgaard, formand 61680250 finn@nibeboldklub.dk
       
       
Bestyrelsen Knud Tobiasen, formand 20959951 knud@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Mette Bach, kasserer 40850335 mette@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Martin Rosbech   martin@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Thomas Juul Jørgensen   thomas@nibeboldklub.dk
       
  Troels Fage Krogh 20832061 troels@nibeboldklub.dk